About Portage


On September 24, 2015 Portage governors and staff members attended the 2015 Annual General Meeting and Governor Recognition Reception. Portage honoured five governors for the exceptional contribution they have made towards the organisation over the years.

  • Ronald Murray, Portage Atlantic
  • Stéphane Dufort, Portage Québec – Montréal Region
  • Mario Cusson, Portage Québec – Québec City Region
  • Clarke Addison & Jennifer Hughes, Portage Ontario